Contacts Marocains

Institution d'attache Nom et prénom Signature
Université Abdelmalek Essaâdi (UAE) Loubna BOUNAB bounabensa@gmail.com
Amel NEJJARI amelnejjari@yahoo.fr
Mohamed Yassin CHKOURI yassin.chkouri@gmail.com
Abderrahim TAHIRI abderahim.tahiri@gmail.com
Yacine EL YOUNOUSSI yacine.info@gmail.com
Hassan EZBAKHE hezbakhe@gmail.com
Mohamed l'Bachir El Kbiach m.elkbiach@gmail.com
Université Internationale de Rabat (UIR) Ahmed Ezbakh ahmed.ezbakhe@uic.ac.ma
ahmed.ezbakhe@gmail.com
Radouane OULADSINE radouane.ouladsine@uir.ac.ma
Abdellatif EL GHAZI abdellatif.elghazi@uir.ac.ma
Université Ibn Zohr (UIZ) Reda Mohamed Sabih m.sahib@uiz.ac.ma
Noureddine ABDELLATIF a.noureddine@uiz.ac.ma
Université Mohammed 1er (UMP) Khalid JAAFAR jaafarkhalid6@gmail.com
Mohammed Bouabdellah mbouabdellah2002@yahoo.fr
Université Ibn Tofail (UIT) Abdelaziz Ramdane KRIBII arkribii@gmail.com
Karima SELMAOUI karima_selmaoui@yahoo.fr
Université Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah (USMBA) Kaddari Fatiha kaddari@yahoo.fr
Abdelrhani Elachqar aelachqar@yahoo.fr
Achibat Taoufiq taachibat@yahoo.fr
Ismail Berrada berradai@gmail.com
Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur, de la Formation des Cadres et de la Recherche Scientifiques Mohamed Tahiri mhmtahiri@gmail.com
Abderrahim OUABBOU abderrahim.ouabbou@gmail.com
Association des Femmes Chefs d’Entreprises du Maroc (AFEM) Chaibia BALBIZIOU ALAOUI bcsspack@yahoo.fr
Agence Nationale de la Promotion de l’Emploi et des Compétences (ANAPEC) Jamila FAIZ j.faiz@anapec.org
M. OUAZZANI h.ouazzani@anapec.org

Contacts Européens

Institution d'attache Nom et prénom Signature
Université de Cadiz (UCA) Jesus GOMEZ jesus.gomez@auladelestrecho.es
Marilo GOMEZ mariadolores.gomez@gm.uca.es
Jose SANCHEZ jose.sanchez@uca.es
Cesar SERRANO cesar.serrano@uca.es
Université de Vigo María Isabel Doval Ruiz mdoval@uvigo.es
maricampanas@gmail.com
Eva Garea Oya ori1@uvigo.es
Ana Fernandez Vilas eval-uvigo@uvigo.es
Anxo Sánchez Bermúdez asanchez@uvigo.es
Université de Porto Lisa Dequech ldequech@reit.up.pt
Fernando Remião remiao@reit.up.pt
Helena Alves hcalves@reit.up.pt
Université Bordeaux Montaigne Soufiane ROUISSI Soufiane.Rouissi@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr
Ana STULIC ana.stulic@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr
Université KTH Bassam KAYAL bassamk@kth.se
Université Bruxelles VUB Abdellah touhafi abdellah.touhafi@vub.be

S'authentifier

Nombre de visiteurs